PiranhaGames

PiranhaGames

comments and discussions at metacomment.io

Community Dev Drops!

Comments
2016-05-03 00:51:53

Wish I coulda been there. Unfortunately school will be getting in the way for the next 8 weeks. Sad days

2016-06-02 17:31:53

Ugh, I wont be able to watch right away... how many matches will you be casting tonight?

2016-06-02 19:34:22

10am sat for all us AEST scrubs <3

2016-06-03 10:51:24

Great job with the casts last night! I think we all agree that you two made it great to watch. A+

2016-06-09 21:11:33

MechWarriors!

2016-06-09 21:43:30

So if I'm not registered on Twitch, no chance to win?

2016-06-09 22:02:13

Because MWO is amazing!

2016-06-25 18:25:30

hahaha

2016-06-30 15:00:20

what time??

2016-06-30 15:01:55

Sometime during the broadcast, which starts at 5pm PDT, 8pm EDT, midnight UTC.

2016-06-30 15:02:37

ok great. Thanks

Your Comment
Also on www.twitch.tv

✫ My Brain Broke! ✫

playing overwatch, giveaway at follow goal

<乃レᄊ>⎝⎲⎵⎲⎠ ム7 Prog/WIpeNight | gノレムgムᄊ乇イん | Happy Mother's day to you Moms! | Follow @Dcarterwww

QM/HL

Boston_48995's Live PS4 Broadcast

[XB1/ESP] BO3 ツ @AG_FunKyy

Tiltwatch! Watch me Tilt! | #TheGameCon2016 | #VapeCommunity #VapeStream #VapeGod

12 Hour stream! RD to 100 followers!

✿ Happy Monday Lovely | Good Vibes and Minecraft fun! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ | ✿

8s/arena/pubs