OGNGlobal

OGNGlobal

comments and discussions at metacomment.io

[ENG] HEROES OF THE STORM SUPER LEAGUE 2016 SEASON2 : QUARTER FINALS GROUP B : Dsa VS. TAS

Comments
2016-05-03 07:11:41

That is the end of 1st Round Robin Group Stage! We will be back on May 7, 7PM PDT/ May 8, 4AM CEST/ May 8, 11AM KST for the 2nd Round!

2016-05-03 09:25:28

where can we watch the replay?

2016-05-03 10:50:33

man that 3 aces turn everything upside down

2016-05-04 00:52:33

ランクマドラフトじゃないとくっそつまらん

2016-05-04 01:30:19

それですねー、でもフルパが良いですw

2016-05-04 01:41:52

フルパでskypeでピック話しながらやるのが楽しい。

2016-05-04 01:43:19

ほんとそれです。もっともっとドラフト研究したいっすな

2016-05-04 01:44:07

最近当たる相手のtierが知りたい。

2016-05-04 01:44:53

昨日当たってたのはどのくらいなんでしょうね?フレンドリクエスト飛んでくれば分かるんですけど

2016-05-04 01:56:22

最近あんまりあてにならないらしいけどきになるところ。てか昨日のVIPL日本配信の動画って公開されないんですかね。

2016-05-04 01:58:16

もう少ししたらアップされると思いますよ!Twitchの方ならもう観れます

2016-05-04 01:59:41

うrlplz

2016-05-04 02:03:42

thx!1戦目あんま見れてないから見直したかった。あとグレイブの動き見直す

2016-05-04 02:07:18

一戦目が1番熱いですよ。れみさんFoojeeグレイヴ習得してください

2016-05-04 02:54:58

2戦目の猫もすごいな

2016-05-04 03:09:31

そうですね。勢い乗ってました。

Your Comment
Also on www.twitch.tv

Game of Thrones [Contains Spoilers]

[GER] Wollte auch mal ein Blumenkind sein (ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง | Schau mir in die Karten kleines!

Cruzado 100% Solo Hardcore - Capítulo 9

major pack opening !!!!!!!!!!!!

Finally playing overwatch!

Afternoons with Chris | I Dunno What I'm Doing

Battleborn PvP Fun Times - Raising Money For Grandparents !grandma

Totale Zerstörung in just cause 3

Chill stream | Sireeh