Elite_Gaming_Network

Elite_Gaming_Network

comments and discussions at metacomment.io

[UK] HUGE GIVEAWAY! GTA racing w/ Foxyzilla

Comments
2016-05-01 07:43:29

ItsJack ©®™ Retweeted

2016-05-01 12:01:59

just 1 hour left!!!! GET YOUR ENTRIES IN https://gleam.io/yfeEo/egn-april-giveaway … http://www.twitch.tv/elite_gaming_network … #Twitch #EGN #Giveaway

2016-05-01 13:16:38

has the winner been announced

2016-05-06 09:09:05

how you getting ok with Bf4 babe?

2016-05-07 08:17:02

EGN giveaway reroll - 5pm BST, 4pm UTC, noon EDT and 9am PDT.

2016-05-08 03:27:12

Who won it?

2016-06-08 14:59:59

no stream today?

2016-06-08 15:04:07

Setting up to go live, good sir!

2016-06-08 15:07:26

you sexy morherfucker

2016-06-08 15:07:55

I fucking love you bro!!

Your Comment
Also on www.twitch.tv

Let's play Ratchet & Clank

[ FR ] Shouf le Shiny

Stream Swap! Streaming Tuesday instead of next Sunday, since I can't stream then - Yakuza 4!

first run through darksouls 3, funtimes ;-)

( ຈل͜ຈ)que clase de moba es este

The World Needs Homos :: Junkrat Supreme

ESL Go4Pro R6 PC NA S2 Qualifier #2 w/ Chapstick @ 3:00 PM EST - Sunday

KSB2016

[FR] [HACK] Super Luigi World : Luigi's quest

ESL Cup with DaFF